Cover!

So I just got my cover for CAPRIOLE, done by the fabulous Anne Cain. Complete with a capriole horse!

The book is out a week from Tuesday on the 13th from Loose Id, and to celebrate I’ll give away at least one copy. I don’t have the official blurb or excerpt to post yet, but will when I do.

At the moment, I’m busy working on the sequel, trying to work out the plot, though I’ve got a good chunk of it done.

And I think I’ve also neglected to mention that DEMON’S DANCE is a finalist in the EPIC eBook awards in the Horror Romance, and the awards ceremony is on March 17th, so, fingers crossed!

About eveybrett

I'm a writer of LGBT SF/F, Horror, and Erotic Romance. I also have a Lipizzan mare named Carrma who made me move from California to Arizona because she wanted a human of her own.

Posted on March 3, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

